Board of Managers

Our Board of Managers is comprised of nine uniquely qualified and dedicated members that take important, strategic measures to ensure the success of our mission as a company.


Klein W. Kirby, Chairman

Karen Champagne Mayeux, Secretary

James G. 'Jimmy' Arbour

Stephen T. Gauthier

Michael A. Grace, Jr.

Charles E. 'Rickey' Major, Jr.

Heidi M. Neck, PhD

John G. Turner

Calvin W. 'Pat' Wilbert, Jr.